MONTRÉAL (DIVISION BÂTIMENT)   MONTRÉAL (DIVISION ÉQUIPEMENT ET MACHINERIE)  
  Évaluateurs       Évaluateurs    
  St-Amour, Philippe (Président) philippe@gsaexpert.ca Poste 225   Michaud, Marc (Directeur) mmichaud@gsaexpert.ca Poste 239  
  Brunet, Francine fbrunet@gsaexpert.ca Poste 231   Bachs, Marc mbachs@gsaexpert.ca Poste 233  
  Caron, Bernard bcaron@gsaexpert.ca Poste 247   Duperron, Francis fduperron@gsaexpert.ca Poste 232  
  Charbonneau, Serge scharbonneau@gsaexpert.ca     Lapalme, Frédéric flapalme@gsaexpert.ca Poste 245  
  Dufresne, Pascal pdufresne@gsaexpert.ca          
  Lachance, David dlachance@gsaexpert.ca Poste 253   Recherchistes    
  Lamont, Patrick plamont@gsaexpert.ca Poste 238   Denis, Jean-Pierre jpdenis@gsaexpert.ca Poste 251  
  Lapierre, Mathieu mlapierre@gsaexpert.ca     Florez, Luis lflorez@gsaexpert.ca Poste 224  
  Ménard, Julien jmenard@gsaexpert.ca Poste 229          
  Ménard, Yves ymenard@gsaexpert.ca Poste 252   Adjoints administratifs      
  Naud, Hugues hnaud@gsaexpert.ca     Fortin, Michel mfortin@gsaexpert.ca Poste 246  
  Proteau, Sylvain sproteau@gsaexpert.ca     Lapointe, Diane dlapointe@gsaexpert.ca Poste 248  
          Veillette, Nathalie nveillette@gsaexpert.ca Poste 237  
  Comptabilité et administration       Villella, Elaine evillella@gsaexpert.ca Poste 230  
  St-Amour, Isabelle (Administatrice) isabelles@gsaexpert.ca Poste 227          
  Paiva, Lubelia (Assistante comptable) lpaiva@gsaexpert.ca Poste 223   QUÉBEC (DIVISION BÂTIMENT)    
  Laroche, Caroline info@gsaexpert.ca Poste 221          
  Fradette, Nathalie nfradette@gsaexpert.ca Poste 228   Évaluateurs      
          Hunter, Philippe (Directeur) phunter@gsaexpert.ca Poste 302  
  Adjoints administratifs     Langevin, Mario mlangevin@gsaexpert.ca    
  Lamoureux, Diane dlamoureux@gsaexpert.ca Poste 226   Pellerin, Stéphane spellerin@gsaexpert.ca Poste 304  
  Lavallée, Élise elavallee@gsaexpert.ca     Turcotte, Éric eturcotte@gsaexpert.ca Poste 303  
  Simard, Marlène msimard@gsaexpert.ca            
      QUÉBEC (DIVISION ÉQUIPEMENT ET MACHINERIE)    
  RIVE-SUD (DIVISION BÂTIMENT)          
        Évaluateurs      
  Évaluateurs       Caron, Philippe pcaron@gsaexpert.ca Poste 240  
  Bégin, Maxime mbegin@gsaexpert.ca Poste 242   Langevin, Mario mlangevin@gsaexpert.ca    
  Benoit, Marc mbenoit@gsaexpert.ca Poste 243