Our team


     
 
MONTREAL (Building appraisal division)
   
Appraisers  
St-Amour, Philippe (President) philippe@st-amour.ca
Brunet, Francine fbrunet@st-amour.ca
Caron, Bernard bcaron@st-amour.ca
Charbonneau, Serge scharbonneau@st-amour.ca
Dallaire, Jessy jdallaire@st-amour.ca
Dufresne, Pascal pdufresne@st-amour.ca
Lachance, David dlachance@st-amour.ca
Ménard, Yves ymenard@st-amour.ca
Naud, Hugues hnaud@st-amour.ca
Rousseau, Jean jrousseau@st-amour.ca
 
Building technician  
Ménard, Julien jmenard@st-amour.ca
 
Accounting and administration
St-Amour, Isabelle (Administrator) isabelles@st-amour.ca
Paiva, Lubelia lpaiva@st-amour.ca
Caroline Laroche eval@st-amour.ca
Administrative assistants
Kalfayan, Brigitte bkalfayan@st-amour.ca
Lamoureux, Diane dlamoureux@st-amour.ca
Simard, Marlène msimard@st-amour.ca
 
SOUTH SHORE (Building appraisal division)
   
Appraisers  
Bégin, Maxime mbegin@st-amour.ca
Benoit, Marc mbenoit@st-amour.ca
   
 
MONTREAL (Equipment and machinery appraisal division)
   
Appraisers  
Michaud, Marc (Director) mmichaud@st-amour.ca
Duperron, Francis fduperron@st-amour.ca
 
Equipment researcher
Lapalme, Frédéric flapalme@st-amour.ca
 
Administrative assistants  
Fortin, Michel mfortin@st-amour.ca
Veillette, Nathalie nveillette@st-amour.ca
   

QUEBEC (Building appraisal division)

Appraisers  
Hunter, Philippe (Director) phunter@st-amour.ca
Langevin, Mario mlangevin@st-amour.ca
Turcotte, Éric eturcotte@st-amour.ca
 
Building technician
Verret, David dverret@st-amour.ca

QUEBEC (Equipment and machinery appraisal division)

Appraisers  
Langevin, Mario mlangevin@st-amour.ca
 
Equipment researcher
Verret, David dverret@st-amour.ca