MONTREAL (BUILDING DIVISION)   MONTREAL (EQUIPMENT AND MACHINERY DIVISION)  
  Appraisers       Appraisers    
  St-Amour, Philippe (President) philippe@gsaexpert.ca Ext 225   Michaud, Marc (Director) mmichaud@gsaexpert.ca Ext 239  
  Brunet, Francine fbrunet@gsaexpert.ca Ext 231   Bachs, Marc mbachs@gsaexpert.ca Ext 233  
  Caron, Bernard bcaron@gsaexpert.ca Ext 247   Duperron, Francis fduperron@gsaexpert.ca Ext 232  
  Charbonneau, Serge scharbonneau@gsaexpert.ca     Lapalme, Frédéric flapalme@gsaexpert.ca Ext 245  
  Dufresne, Pascal pdufresne@gsaexpert.ca          
  Lachance, David dlachance@gsaexpert.ca Ext 253   Researcher    
  Lamont, Patrick plamont@gsaexpert.ca Ext 238   Denis, Jean-Pierre jpdenis@gsaexpert.ca Ext 251  
  Ménard, Julien jmenard@gsaexpert.ca Ext 229   Florez, Luis lflorez@gsaexpert.ca Ext 224  
  Ménard, Yves ymenard@gsaexpert.ca Ext 252          
  Naud, Hugues hnaud@gsaexpert.ca     Administrative assistants      
  Proteau, Sylvain sproteau@gsaexpert.ca     Fortin, Michel mfortin@gsaexpert.ca Ext 246  
        Lapointe, Diane dlapointe@gsaexpert.ca Ext 248  
  Accounting and Administration     Veillette, Nathalie nveillette@gsaexpert.ca Ext 237  
  St-Amour, Isabelle (Administrator) isabelles@gsaexpert.ca Ext 227   Villella, Elaine evillella@gsaexpert.ca Ext 230  
  Paiva, Lubelia (Accounting Assistant) lpaiva@gsaexpert.ca Ext 223          
  Laroche, Caroline info@gsaexpert.ca Ext 221   QUEBEC (BUILDING DIVISION)    
  Fradette, Nathalie nfradette@gsaexpert.ca Ext 228          
        Appraisers      
  Administrative assistants     Hunter, Philippe (Director) phunter@gsaexpert.ca Ext 302  
  Lamoureux, Diane dlamoureux@gsaexpert.ca Ext 226   Langevin, Mario mlangevin@gsaexpert.ca    
  Lavallée, Élise elavallee@gsaexpert.ca     Pellerin, Stéphane spellerin@gsaexpert.ca Ext 304  
  Simard, Marlène msimard@gsaexpert.ca     Turcotte, Éric eturcotte@gsaexpert.ca Ext 303  
           
  SOUTH-SHORE (BUIDING DIVISION)   QUEBEC (EQUIPMENT AND MACHINERY DIVISION)    
             
  Appraisers     Appraisers      
  Bégin, Maxime mbegin@gsaexpert.ca Ext 242   Caron, Philippe pcaron@gsaexpert.ca Ext 240  
  Benoit, Marc mbenoit@gsaexpert.ca Ext 243   Langevin, Mario mlangevin@gsaexpert.ca